Lompat ke konten Lompat ke sidebar Lompat ke footer

How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

Check out how to deactivate Facebook and you can still reactivate it at any time. Facebook is one of the most used social media platforms. However, there are times when you get tired of playing social media. To fix this, you can stop playing social media or suspend your account.

How to Deactivate Facebook Account

Facebook provides a service to temporarily deactivate an account. When you start implementing it, people won't be able to see or open your Facebook profile. All data such as photos, posts and videos will not be deleted.


You can still use Facebook Messenger. Your profile photo can still be seen in conversations and people can still search for your name to send messages. You'll still be visible to your friends on Facebook so they can send you messages. Here's How to deactivate your account:


  • From the main profile, click the downward-facing triangle in the top right of Facebook.
  • Select “Settings & privacy” then tap “Settings.”
  • Click “Your Facebook Information” in the left column. If you have Facebook access to a page with a new Page experience, you can select “Privacy” and then tap “Your Facebook Information.”
  • Click “Deactivation and Removal.”
  • Tap “Deactivate Account” then select “Proceed to Account Deactivation” and follow the prompts to confirm.


You can reactivate your account at any time by logging into Facebook. You must have the access used to log in in order to complete the restart.


That's all our discussion today about how to permanently deactivate a Facebook account. Hopefully our discussion today is useful for you and can add to the experience of using Facebook.

Posting Komentar untuk "How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently"